Chocolate Tour of Chicago

Your rating
150 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$50
  • Duration

    - 2 hours (approx.)
  • Magnificent Mile

  • Capacity

    - 20 persons per guide
  • All food is included
  • Dress

    - It's a walking tour, so dress comfortably!
  • Departs


    In front of the Wrigley Building Saturday & Sunday @ 3pm
  • Meeting Location


    The Wrigley Building, 400 N Michigan Avenue, Chicago 60611
  • Final Destination


    More Cupcakes, 1 E Delaware Pl

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 150 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15
Chocolate your was awesome!
By Kinseyvc on September 26, 2015
The chocolate tour was awesome! Despite how cold it was, our tour was awesome! Seth is a great entertainer and all the chocolate was delicious! I will definitely go on another Great Food Tour whenever I'm visiting the windy city again!
Chocolate your was awesome!
By Kinseyvc on September 26, 2015
The chocolate tour was awesome! Despite how cold it was, our tour was awesome! Seth is a great entertainer and all the chocolate was delicious! I will definitely go on another Great Food Tour whenever I'm visiting the windy city again!
Chicago chocolate tour
By Abolin091 on September 26, 2015
Had an amazing time at this tour with our exceptional tour guide, Seth. Not only did he know the city forwards and backwards, but was also a very funny and likeable guy. Got to try free samples of delicious chocolate at each stop as well!
Chocolate tour of Chicago
By MaxVA15 on September 26, 2015
We had a fabulous time on this tour. The chocolate treats were wonderful and our tour guide, Seth, was amazing! He was knowledgable and funny. I have been in Chicago for forty years and learned things about the city that I never knew.
Seth is Awesomeness!”
By Jshersher on September 26, 2015
I had so much fun- Seth is a unique guy that leads tours with his heart and mind. I am so glad that I could learn about chocolate in Chicago with this guy!
Great day to enjoy Chicago, eat chocolate!
By Mandm2318 on September 26, 2015
We purchased our tour via Amazon local and were pleasantly surprised. Seth was a hoot and took us to 5 stops for chocolate, donuts, gelato and cupcakes. Yum! Very fun!
Chocolate Tour with Seth
By Heather F on September 26, 2015
It was a great experience for my fiance and I. Our tour guide, Seth, was as accommodating as could be and was a real hoot! The chocolate tour really took us all over downtown Chicago, and we experienced so many great restaurants/shops/boutiques that I could definitely see myself returning to!
Grat way to spend an evening
By Smkytrvlr on September 26, 2015
Went on the chocolate tour with family. Request Eddie. He was a great and fun guide. Had a lot of fun. It's is a walking tour so you can burn off the chocolate calories...
Seth was hilarious!
By samorales89 on September 26, 2015
This was my first tour in Chicago, and for a tour guide to top Seth will be a difficult challenge. He was funny, knowledgeable, respectful, and cared for the quality of our experience. The chocolate was pretty good. I definitely believe I got my money' worth on this tour.
Fantastic Tour!
By Cindy K on September 26, 2015
We went on this Chocolate Tour with Seth on 12/20/14. It was terrific. In addition to the delicious items we got to taste, Seth was very informative and entertaining! We will definitely sign up for another tour! Thanks Seth for making it a great experience! Doug & Cindy

Items 91 to 100 of 150 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 15

Landmarks and Attractions

  • Chicago Architecture
  • Chocolatiers & Patisseries
  • History of Chocolate
  • Chicago River

Chocolate Tour of Chicago | Chicago Tours | Best Tours

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In