Pizza Tour of New York

Your rating
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$50
  • Duration

    - 2 hours (approx.)
  • Little Italy

  • Capacity

    - 20 people per guide
  • All food is included. 4 slices on the go (sidewalk tastings, or done inside the establishments)
  • Dress

    - It's a walking tour so wear comfortable shoes and clothing
  • Departs


    Saturday & Sunday @ 3pm
  • Meeting Location


    Petrosino Square, near Cleveland Pl. and Lafayette St.
  • Final Destination


    Bleecker St Pizza

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
By Anish V on February 25, 2017
By Susan A on February 18, 2017
By Hala A on February 18, 2017
By jaime h on February 2, 2017
Pizza and so much more!
By charlie c on February 24, 2016
We had a great time on the Pizza Tour of New York. Justin was out tour guide and had many interesting facts and stories to share. We had four slices from old, established venues to state of the art pizza. Had a beautiful NYC April afternoon, which helped. Did a bunch of walking, which also helped. Ended up (on our own) at Amy's Bread for coffee, and some sweets. A thoroughly engaging afternoon!
pizza stroll
By mark r on February 22, 2016
We took the little Italy tour on a Saturday when the streets were all blocked off so we ended up arriving late. It would have been nice if the website mentioned that the streets are all blocked off for bike races on Saturday. even though we arrived late we were able to find the group and our tour guide Ben was really nice about it. He was informative, we learned a lot about the area, the mafia and architecture. it was a fun tour, although there was a lot of walking. it would have been nice to sit down more at each place.
Great Food Tour
By Clsikes on February 20, 2016
We took a food tour of NYC and had a wonderful time.

At our first stop, we had the best pizza in the city! It was a small place, but the pizza was great. Our next stops included a deli, a bagel shop, a Mediterranean place for falafel, a coffee shop, and finally, a cupcake shop! The food was great, the guide was wonderful, and best of all, since we purchased this through Groupon, we got a great price ($25 each)! Well worth it!
I've done the cupcake tour, pizza tour, Italian tour, and Great New York tour.
By Sonia T. on February 15, 2016
I've never been disappointed. Food is delicious and filling, tour guides very friendly and knowledgable about the history behind landmarks and businesses.
Great Tour
By 15Catmiliny on September 25, 2015
We had the pleasure of Mallory as our guide. Mallory was fun, pleasant, and completely wonderful as our guide. We would definitely take another tour with this company.
pizza stroll
By mark r on September 25, 2015
We took the little Italy tour on a Saturday when the streets were all blocked off so we ended up arriving late. It would have been nice if the website mentioned that the streets are all blocked off for bike races on Saturday. even though we arrived late we were able to find the group and our tour guide Ben was really nice about it. He was informative, we learned a lot about the area, the mafia and architecture. it was a fun tour, although there was a lot of walking. it would have been nice to sit down more at each place.

Visited July 2015

Items 21 to 30 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Landmarks and Attractions

  • Petrosino Square
  • Historic Little Italy
  • Chinatown
  • Historic West Village
  • Puck Building
  • Film Locations

 Pizza Tour of New York | New York Tours | Best Tours

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In