Jack The Ripper Walking Tour

Your rating
408 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$35
  • Duration

    - 2 hours (approx.)
  • East End, Shoreditch

  • Capacity

    - 40 people per tour guide
  • Advanced booking only
  • Dress

    - Its a walking tour, so wear comfortable shoes and clothing
  • Departs


    Wednesday - Sunday @ 7pm
  • Meeting Location


    St Botolphs Church, Aldgate High Street, London, EC3N 1AB
  • Final Destination


    ´┐╝The White Hart, 89 Whitechapel High Street Nrst Tube: Aldgate East

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 41
Jack The Ripper Tour - 13/06/15
By AndyWillett on February 17, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed this tour, and although there were several of similar nature going on at the same time I thought that we were on the best one as ours was more focused on the facts and not on over dramatising it. This however in no way made it boring and was very interesting and kept us intrigued. It was very educational and our tour guide John was hilarious, clear, confident and friendly. Would recommend to a friend.
Jack the Ripper Tour
By Andrea P on February 17, 2016
A great experience! Thanks, Joe, for your knowledge and genuine enthusiasm, and for some great insights into theories as to who Jack might be...Would thoroughly recommend.
Jack The Ripper Tour
By Berna M on February 17, 2016
The tour was really interesting and entertaining. Our tour guide, Joe had fantastic insight and knowledge about the history of Jack the Ripper.
We recommend this tour to everyone!
Jack the Ripper Tour
By mollye524 on February 17, 2016
I really enjoyed my recent "Jack the Ripper" tour in London. It was quite interesting and I learned quite a bit about the history of London during the Rippers time. Joe was a great tour guide and made walking around Whitechapel fun and scary. You could picture what it was like living in the late 1800s in that seedy part of town. I would highly recommend this tour and in fact would take the tour again if I am back in that now trendy part of town.
Jack the Ripper Tour
By daniel n on February 17, 2016
My partner and I went on the Jack the Ripper tour a couple of weeks ago with a lad called "John", I think. He was Scottish, and very knowledgeable. However, I would have liked to have seen more photos on the tour as a lot of the areas we ventured into had drastically changed over the years. All in all, a good night tour to do in London.
Jack The Ripper Walking Tour
By kedgey316 on February 16, 2016
Recently went on the jack the ripper tour with my partner, our guide John was very knowledgeable on the subject and was very friendly. It a no thrills tour which was suited to my needs and I found it a very interesting way to spend my Saturday night.
Jack The Ripper Tour!!!
By Katie H on February 16, 2016
Had the tour on the 6/11/15 with Joe as our tour guide, he was excellent full of knowledge and passionate about the subject and kept me really entertained I would highly recommend this tour with Joe as your guide!!
Jack the Ripper walking tour
By V_plus_M on February 16, 2016
We took the tour on Boxing Day and it was the best decision ever. Aldgate and Whitechapel were empty, our group was about 15 people which was definitely a plus compared to the oversized groups we encountered on the way but best of all was our guide Charlie. Great guy, smart, knowledgable, funny and an expert in his job. We enjoyed it very much.
Jack the Ripper Tour
By Gary T on February 16, 2016
Did this tour on my gf's birthday and other than the weather letting us down it was an excellent 2 hour tour! Giles,our tour guide was brilliant! Both friendly and knowledgeable he made the whole thing come alive. We even went for a beer with him afterwards and chatted more about the murders! If you are interested in the Ripper case then this tour is for you!
Jack the Ripper brilliant guide!
By rosex11 on February 16, 2016
The tour was really good! We went at 7pm on the 9th of Jan it was amazing a guide was fab! He was really great he knew so much and made the tour really fun , it rained however was still great! Would recommend ( not sure on the guides name it began with j I believe) however he was really great!!!

Items 31 to 40 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 41

London landmarks and attractions

  • Murder Sites
  • East End
  • Shoreditch

Jack The Ripper Walking Tour | London Tours | Best Tours

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In