Jack The Ripper Walking Tour

Your rating
408 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$35
  • Duration

    - 2 hours (approx.)
  • East End, Shoreditch

  • Capacity

    - 40 people per tour guide
  • Advanced booking only
  • Dress

    - Its a walking tour, so wear comfortable shoes and clothing
  • Departs


    Wednesday - Sunday @ 7pm
  • Meeting Location


    St Botolphs Church, Aldgate High Street, London, EC3N 1AB
  • Final Destination


    ´┐╝The White Hart, 89 Whitechapel High Street Nrst Tube: Aldgate East

Customer Reviews

Items 401 to 408 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41
Great!
By bex011 on January 13, 2011
It was a great walking tour for the history/story of Jack the Ripper and also of London. The tour guide was great and wiling to answer any questions.
Get out and about in London
By NewcastleBlue_Nose on January 13, 2011
I went on a Celebrity Planet tour on a dark winter's night, the perfect atmosphere for the Jack the Ripper Tour. Lots of information, great guide, good people.
Jack the Ripper, and Celeb tour of Nottinghill
By mr_vigilante on January 13, 2011
I did the above two walking tours with them. On both occasions due to work commitments, I had to postpone it for a week, and the company was very accomodating to this.

The Jack the Ripper tour was interesting, and well planned. The tour of Nottinghill also, but perhaps not as much, due to the subject matter.
Follow the footsteps of Jack the Ripper
By DanielMLondon on January 13, 2011
An informative tour about the infamous Jack the Ripper, his victims and his numerous killings brought to life by a knowledgeable guide who shares interesting insights, facts and photos. Walking from Aldgate through the City of London, Whitechapel and ending in Brick Lane. A must for anyone intrigued into Jack the Ripper history....
Scary!
By Jak's holiday on January 13, 2011
But enjoyable tour made fun by the guide, who even took a photo for us, excellent value and fun
The Jack the Ripper tour was filled with interesting info and friendly, fun, and highly knowledgeable tour guides
By Natasha on January 13, 2011
I recently went on the Jack the Ripper tour and found it most enlightening. Being walked about Whit Chapel by two charming and highly informed young guys was great and they made me feel very looked after.
They had some very interesting facts and theories that I had never heard about or even thought of, and what a treat for one of the young men to be the son
of M.J.Trow one of the leading experts on Jack the Ripper. All in all I found this one of my highlights of coming to London and would recommend it to any one that wants to see London from an entirly different point of view and who has ever been intrigued by Jack the Ripper and wants to learn little know facts.

Many Thanks to all involved
Natasha
terrifying! really entertaining
By Sozboz on January 13, 2011
Me and my brother fancied a Ripper tour for Halloween. There are a few out there but I'd heard this one recommended during the day. Tali (our guide) was brilliant. He was young but well informed and alternated the mood between educational and frightening with ease. He had some companions with him who stood in the shadows and made me nearly jump out of my skin on the dark streets of East London. Got to say the walk had me transfixed throughout and by the end I felt I'd had a really unique Ripper tour. Be warned though, it is not for the feint hearted, as that Ripper fella wasn't a good egg at all. We told Tali at the end we enjoyed it so much that I'd write this, and recommend this to anyone who wants an entertaining night out in the gothic mists of Whitechaple's alleyways. 10/10
Sweet tour!!
By Willie on October 15, 2010
An easy going, informative tour that brings a humourous element to the macabre. Thoroughly enjoyable!!

Items 401 to 408 of 408 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 37
  4. 38
  5. 39
  6. 40
  7. 41

London landmarks and attractions

  • Murder Sites
  • East End
  • Shoreditch

Jack The Ripper Walking Tour | London Tours | Best Tours

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In